Fan Boy , Anime Lover, and Book Nerd :)

Harry Potter
Hunger Games
Percy Jackson
Fairy Tale

etc. etc. :)
Reblogged from avatarparallels  14,131 notes


The fourth chakra is located in the heart. It deals with love, and is blocked by grief. Lay all your grief out in front of you. You have indeed felt a great loss. But love is a form of energy, and it swirls all around us.The Air Nomads love for you has not left this world. It is still inside of your heart, and is reborn in the form of new love. Let the pain flow away.